The following committees have been constituted by the Insolvency Professional Agency in pursuance of The Insolvency and Bankruptcy Board of India (Model Bye-Laws and Governing Board of Insolvency Professional Agencies) Regulations, 2016:

  1. Advisory committee
  2. Membership Committee
  3. Monitoring Committee
  4. Grievance Cell
  5. Disciplinary Committee
  6. Appellate Panel
  7. Other Committees as per the requirements of the Companies Act, 2013 and as may be decided by Governing Board from time to time for the furtherance of its objectives.

Committees of IPA